The Committee 2010-2011

Without a group of people planning, organising and running activities, the Mountaineering Club wouldn?t function. Below is the current BUMC Committee, a group of such people that run the club headed by the Chair. Each committee position has a dedicated role, along with the assisting the general organisation of weekend trips.

Click on the their pictures for a more detailed description of us!!

Chairman

Alistair Everett
chair@bumc.org.uk

Climbing Secretary

Jonnie Forster
climbing@bumc.org.uk

Walking Secretary

Gavin Oliver
walking@bumc.org.uk

Gear Secretary

Will Pope
gear@bumc.org.uk

Social Secretary

Rebecca Pollard
social@bumc.org.uk

Treasurer

Josh West
treasurer@bumc.org.uk

Club Secretary

Emma Whittaker
secretary@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Secretary


Web Secretary

Adrian Chan
websec@bumc.org.uk

Voting Member

Sam Cruickshank

Voting Member

Dan Staff

Voting Member

James Turner