The Committee 2009-2010

Without a group of people planning, organising and running activities, the Mountaineering Club wouldn?t function. Below is the current BUMC Committee, a group of such people that run the club headed by the Chair. Each committee position has a dedicated role, along with the assisting the general organisation of weekend trips.

 

Chairman

Alistair Everett
chair@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Chair

Climbing Secretary

Robert Head
climbing@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Climbing Secretary

Walking Secretary

Robbie King
walking@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Walking Secretary

Gear Secretary

Corinne Shaw
GEaR@BUMC.ORG.UK

BUMC gear Secretary

Social Secretary

James Burton
social@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Social Secretary

Treasurer

Emma Whittaker
treasurer@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Treasurer

Club Secretary

Owen Tomlinson
secretary@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Secretary


Web Secretary

Adrian Chan
websec@bumc.org.uk

BUMC websec

Voting Member

Sam Cruickshank

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

Dan Staff

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

James Turner

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

Anthony Moore

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

Jesse Dufton

BUMC Voting Member