The Committee 2008-2009

Without a group of people planning, organising and running activities, the Mountaineering Club wouldn’t function. Below is the current BUMC Committee, a group of such people that run the club headed by the Chair. Each committee position has a dedicated role, along with the assisting the general organisation of weekend trips.

Chair

Sarah Bough
chair@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Chair

Climbing Secretary

Anthony Moore
climbing@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Climbing Secretary

Walking Secretary

Dan Staff
walking@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Walking Secretary

Gear Secretary

James Downer
GEaR@BUMC.ORG.UK

BUMC gear Secretary

Social Secretary

Owen Tomlinson
social@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Social Secretary

Treasurer

Sam Cruickshank
treasurer@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Treasurer

Club Secretary

Alistair Everett
secretary@bumc.org.uk

BUMC Secretary

Voting Member

Tim Ebdon

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

Adam Gayton

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

Jesse Dufton

BUMC Voting Member

Voting Member

Jerram Bird

BUMC Voting Member